Galdax AB Cylindergatan 3, 534 50 Vara. info@galdax.se

Kontakt

 

För mer information eller vid frågor och funderingar, kontakta oss på:

 

Galdax AB
Cylindergatan 3
534 50 Vara

 

Hitta till oss

 

Tel: 0512-725 80
Fax; 0512-12155

E-post: info@galdax.se

 

 

 

Claes.jpg TONY mindre.jpg PER N mindre.jpg
Claes Amnäs Tony Almcrantz Per Nygren
  Säljare Säljare
Tel: 0705-294486 Tel: 0702-085241 Tel: 0705-904137
claes.amnas@galdax.se tony.almcrantz@galdax.se

per.nygren@galdax.se

HENRIK mindre.jpg STEFAN mindre.jpg
Henrik Lund Stefan Vinlöf
VD/Säljare Säljare
Tel: 0702-085283 Tel: 0702-570332
henrik.lund@galdax.se stefan.vinlof@galdax.se
Tbjorn.jpg johan.jpg
Torbjörn Svensson Johan Ohlsson
Innesäljare Innesäljare
Tel: 0512-72581 Tel: 0512-72585

Torbjorn.svensson@galdax.se

Johan.ohlsson@galdax.se
Patrik.jpg Micke.jpg       
Patrik Christensson Mikael Persson
Produktansvarig Innesäljare
Tel: 0512-72582 Tel: 0512-72583
patrik.christensson@galdax.se mikael.persson@galdax.se
Trukker2.png CALLE-NY1.jpg Frasse1.jpg
Chaufförer:

Anders Andersson
Tel:0702-001937

 

Calle Sjögren
Tel: 0702-089771

Lars "Frasse" Stenkula                              Tel:0703-635909

 

Richard Wik        
Tel:0702-085189